V stik lahko stopite tudi z drugimi konzorciji po Evropi. Spodaj so navedeni nacionalni koordinatorji ReferNet-a po državah:

Avstrija

IBW Austria - Research & Development in VET

ga. Sabine Tritscher-Archan
tritscher-archan@ibw.at
ReferNet: www.refernet.at/
Spletna stran: www.ibw.at/
Belgija

Bruxelles Formation

ga. Isabelle Allinckx
i.allinckx@bruxellesformation.be
ReferNet: www.refernet.be/
Spletna stran: www.bruxellesformation.be/
Bolgarija

NAVET - National Agency for Vocational Education and Training

ga. Drakeva Radosveta
rdrakeva@gmail.com
ReferNet: www.refernet.bg/en/
Spletna stran: www.navet.government.bg/en/
Češka

NÚV - National Institute for Education, Education Counselling Centre, And Centre for Continuing Education of Teachers

ga. Martina Kaňáková
martina.kanakova@nuv.cz
ReferNet: www.refernet.cz/
Spletna stran: www.nvf.cz/
Ciper

HRDA - Human Resource Development Authority of Cyprus

g. Yiannis Mourouzides
y.mourouzides@hrdauth.org.cy
ReferNet: www.refernet.org.cy/
Spletna stran: www.hrdauth.org.cy/
Danska

Metropolitan University College

ga. Katrine Kruse
kakr@phmetropol.dk
ReferNet: www.phmetropol.dk/refernet
Spletna stran: en.phmetropol.dk/
Estonija

Ministry of Education and Research

Finska

Finnish National Agency of Education

Francija

Centre Inffo – Centre for the Development of Information on Continuing Vocational Training

Grčija

EOPPEP

g. Konstantinos Papaefstathiou
kpapaef@eoppep.gr
ReferNet: www.refernet.gr/
Spletna stran: www.eoppep.gr/
Hrvaška

AVETAE - Agency for Vocational Education and Training and Adult Education

g. Nino Buic
nino.buic@asoo.hr
ReferNet: www.refernet.hr/
Spletna stran: www.asoo.hr/
Irska

SOLAS - Further Education and Training Authority

ga. Nora Condon
Nora.condon@solas.ie
ReferNet: www.solas.ie/refernet/
Spletna stran: www.solas.ie/
Islandija

Education Directorate

g. Steingrímur Jónsson
steingrimur.a.jonsson@mms.is
ReferNet: www.refernet.is/
Spletna stran: www.hi.is/
Italija

INAPP - Istituto Nazionale per l'Analisi delle Politiche Pubbliche

ga. Ismene Tramontano
i.tramontano@inapp.org
ReferNet: www.isfol.it/refernet-italia
Spletna stran: www.inapp.org/
Latvija

AIC – Academic Information Centre - Latvian National Observatory

ga. Sarmite Rutkovska
sarmite@aic.lv
ReferNet: www.refernet.lv/
Spletna stran: www.aic.lv/
Litva

KPMPC – Qualifications and Vocational Education and Training Development Centre

ga. Eglė Zybartienė
egle.zybartiene@kpmpc.lt
ReferNet: www.kpmpc.lt/refernet
Spletna stran: www.kpmpc.lt/
Luksemburg

INFPC – National Institute for the Development of Continuing Vocational Training

ga. Marion Bire
marion.bire@infpc.lu
ReferNet: www.refernet.lu/
Spletna stran: www.infpc.lu/
Madžarska

National Office of Vocational Education and Training and Adult Learning - NSZFH-NOVETAL

ga. Judit Gömöri Olasz
gomorineoj@nive.hu
ReferNet: refernet.nive.hu/
Spletna stran: https://www.nive.hu/
Malta

Ministry for Education and Employment

g. Raymond Camilleri
raymond.camilleri@gov.mt
ReferNet: education.gov.mt/en/refernet
Spletna stran: education.gov.mt/
Nemčija

BIBB - Federal Institute for Vocational Education and Training

ga. Ute Hippach-Schneider
hippach-schneider@bibb.de
ReferNet: www.refernet.de/
Spletna stran: www.bibb.de/
Nizozemska

ECBO - Centre for expertise in VET

ga. Anneke Westerhuis
anneke.westerhuis@ecbo.nl
ReferNet: ecbo.nl/refernet
Spletna stran: www.ecbo.nl/
Norveška

Norwegian Centre for international cooperation in education

ga. Siv Andersen
siv.andersen@siu.no
ReferNet: siu.no/ReferNet
Spletna stran: siu.no/
Polska

Educational Research Institute (IBE)

ga. Agnieszka Chlon-Dominczak
A.Chlon-dominczak@ibe.edu.pl
ReferNet: www.refernet.ibe.edu.pl/
Spletna stran: www.ibe.edu.pl/
Portugalska

DGERT- Directorate General for Employment and Industrial Relations

ga. Fernanda Ferreira
Fernanda.R.Ferreira@dgert.mtsss.pt
ReferNet: www.refernet.pt/en/
Spletna stran: www.dgert.gov.pt/
Romunija

CNDIPT - National centre for development of technical and vocational education

ga. Zoica Elena Vladut
zoica.vladut@yahoo.com
ReferNet: www.refernet.ro/
Spletna stran: www.tvet.ro/
Slovaška

SIOV - State Institute of VET

g. Juraj Vantuch
vantuch2011@gmail.com
ReferNet: www.refernet.sk/
Spletna stran: www.siov.sk/
Slovenija

CPI - Centre for Vocational Education and Training

g. Darko Mali
darko.mali@cpi.si
ReferNet: www.refernet.si/
Spletna stran: www.cpi.si/
Španija

State Foundation for Employment and Training

ga. Inés Sancha Gonzalo
ines.sancha@fundae.es
ReferNet: www.refernet.es/
Spletna stran: www.fundae.es/
Švedska

SKOLVERKET - Swedish National Agency for Education

Velika Britanija

ECCTIS Ltd / UK NARIC

g. Torjus Abusland
torjus.abusland@naric.org.uk
ReferNet: refernet.org.uk/
Spletna stran: www.ecctis.co.uk/